Home The Bulletin Links Contact Us

Saugeen Stamp Club

RPSC Ch. 220; APS Ch. 1538; GRVPA Ch. 21

Club Officers:

President:  Walt Berry 519-887-3732                 wsberry@sympatico.ca

Vice-pres.: Peter Kritz    519-364-4752

Secretary:  Mike Wagner 519-881-1217

Treasurer: Ralph Wyndham, 519-529-3487                rw@hurontel.on.ca

Bulletin Editor: Bill Findlay 519-369-5689                       billfindlay@bell.net


                   $20 annually covers every collector in the household.

                  Junior members are free.

                  Member households can look forward to receiving the                    Saugeen Stamp Club Bulletin in the mail every month.